Jump to content

Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Zara (16 January 2018 - 01:01 PM)

/wow Hellos =o

ruemilan (14 December 2017 - 10:24 PM)

:SantaHat: It's time for Secret Santa again! Do the thing! http://www.embersola...ge-of-the-gift/

animaSerah (10 September 2017 - 10:59 AM)

:SummerSun: Let's get ready for Path of Fire with our annual End of Summer Bash! More details here: http://www.embersola...mer-bash-2017/:SummerSun:

animaSerah (13 December 2016 - 11:44 AM)

:Tree: Our guild-wide Wintersday events and activities have been posted! Check out the Social Corner for more details! :Tree:

ruemilan (28 October 2016 - 03:44 PM)

:HGhost: In case anyone missed it on Discord, here's a Halloween playlist just for SOL! http://8tracks.com/m...ace-mix-uptempo :HGhost:

animaSerah (26 October 2016 - 10:29 AM)

:HPumpkin: Our annual Halloween Party is coming up this weekend! Check out this thread for more information-- and we hope to see you all there! http://www.embersola...en-party-2016/ :HPumpkin:

animaSerah (15 October 2016 - 04:01 PM)

Guild Missions are tonight, starting at 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT! Come along for fun times with guildies, as well as some cool loot and comms!

Camden (14 October 2016 - 12:39 PM)

i was last night with the wifi it was weird but it seems ok now

Starwisp (13 October 2016 - 07:02 PM)

Anyone else suddenly have trouble with discord?

animaSerah (04 October 2016 - 11:15 AM)

GW2 Patch Notes (4 October, 2016) https://forum-en.gui...-October-4-2016

animaSerah (20 September 2016 - 09:47 AM)

Today marks the release of Living World Season 3 - Episode 2! As a reminder, any discussion of the new patch and its content should be kept to the #story_discussion channel on Discord. If you'd rather bring your conversations to the forums, there's a dedicated spoiler thread here as well: http://www.embersola...ssion-spoilers/

 

Please be courteous to your guildmates who have yet to complete prior story content or wish to experience any new additions to the game fresh! Thank you for your cooperation, and we'll see you in Guild Wars 2!

animaSerah (15 September 2016 - 09:10 AM)

🎆 ✨ Thank Guild It's Thursday! Tonight we'll be running some Dungeon paths-- and the group gets to decide on which ones! Join us as we gather at the guild hall, starting at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am GMT! ✨ 🎆

animaSerah (08 September 2016 - 12:02 PM)

🎆 ✨ Thank Guild It's Thursday! We'll be running some low-level Fractal dailies tonight starting at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am GMT! If you haven't had a chance to try out Fractals of the Mists, or if you just want a shot at some good loot, come and hang out with your guildmates! ✨ 🎆

animaSerah (03 September 2016 - 08:54 AM)

Hope to see you all at our End of Summer Bash tonight! Starts at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT! ^_^

Camden (31 August 2016 - 03:28 PM)

yay charlie!

bioethicists (29 August 2016 - 07:36 PM)

Thank you all for the congratulations! You've all been really kind and I'm honored to be a part of this guild

Dorolei (29 August 2016 - 10:06 AM)

Congrats, Charlie! Welcome to SOL.

animaSerah (28 August 2016 - 10:05 AM)

Heeeeyyyy guildies! We're throwing a party! It's the [SOL] End of Summer Bash!-- check out this thread for more information: http://www.embersola...of-summer-bash/

Andlie Hart (26 August 2016 - 10:17 PM)

Woo Hoo! YAY Charlie!

animaSerah (26 August 2016 - 05:59 PM)

Yay! Congratulations Charlie! ^_^


  • Step 1 Your Account  
  • Step 2 Confirmation  

Join Our Community

  • * Required Information


  • Between 3 and 26 characters



  • Between 3 and 32 characters



  • What game was this guild created for?

    This helps to protect us against spammers.

  • Privacy Policy